Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

It’s 5:45 am here on the west coast. Being completely exhausted, I’m having a hard time sleeping. This is like the 3rd time I’ve been up since going to sleep at midnight. I guess the fact that I can’t breathe is probably not helping matters at all.

I know that a certain little Maniac is probably going to be up before we know it! She didn’t go to bed until about 11:45! Of course, she did sleep the whole way home from my brothers (about an hour and a half) and woke up as soon as we pulled in the driveway.

I am so excited for her to open her gifts! The Teen too!

I was kind of mean, and wrapped them all individually and then put them all in one big box. So they each have an identical big box. LOL I have no doubt the the face the teen will make at me. Hahahahaha My dad (the master of the Christmas wrapping codes. He would always use some crazy code to identify our gifts..like our latitude & longitude, binary code, or even the airports close to our houses!) shook my hand at my wrapping! Haha! The apple doesn’t fall far from his tree!

20111225-055222.jpg

The best present of all hides in this package….

20111225-055230.jpg

I am REALLY excited about it! I won’t tell you what it is yet… But the Maniac has been asking for one since October and this was mine when I was a kid.
🙂

I wish you a wonderful, blessed Merry Christmas!

One response to “Merry Christmas!

  1. Merry Christmas to you and your sweet family Erica.

Leave a Reply

