Thanksgiving

Happy the-day-after Thanksgiving!

It was a busy, but very nice day for us! My parents and sister were here. My hubby is home for a whole week!

I spent a lot of time yesterday thinking about all that I am thankful for:

-my wonderful husband
-my crazy wonderful kids
– my amazing parents
-my sister
-my brother
-my brother-in-law
-my nieces and nephews
-my 2 bff’s
-all of my friends new and old and on FB πŸ™‚
– that my husband has a job, even though it takes him away from us quite often
– that my husband has a job that allows me to stay at home with the kids
– the roof over our heads and the food on the table
– our dog
– health

Those are the important ones anyway.

I hope everyone had as wonderful a day as we did.

Happy Thanksgiving!

One response to “Thanksgiving

  1. A very good list. I’ll just add, bunny, chickens, cats and subtract dog. πŸ™‚
    AND you forgot to be most thankful for your AUNTS!
    Love AUNT Debbie

Leave a Reply

