My raccoony day- a few pics from my Thursday.

A few photos from my Thursday.

The raccoons apparently missed the memo that it was daytime. They were driving the dog nuts all day. There must have been some tasty treats in our yard today.
20111013-224533.jpg

A raccoon tail hanging through the the patio roof thingy.
20111013-224600.jpg

The dog trying to climb the tree to get the raccoons.

20111013-224618.jpg

Some fresh raccoon prints right outside the front door that we found after coming back from the store. They also left some “presents” under the hibiscus tree. Awesome.
20111013-224639.jpg
I made cake pops today for a Halloween party tomorrow. I kind of felt like they were staring at me. Lol

Leave a Reply

