Good Morning!

5:45am- on my way to the gym! Today is Zumba toning, which is half Zumba half weight intervals. Woo.

This is the view on my way to the gym. The pic doesn’t really so it justice, but I thought I’d share! The water is the Santa Ana river.

Happy Monday!

20110606-055613.jpg

2 responses to “Good Morning!

  1. pretty! and keep it up on the exercise–I bet you are already feeling all kinds of better–energy, self-awareness, calm.

    blessings
    jane

    • notsowickedstepmom

      I do feel better! Its crazy what getting up and moving can do! I hope I can move my arms tomorrow… we did lots of weights this morning!

Leave a Reply

