I Call it “Toddler Chic”

This is my living room… early in the day.

Give her an hour or two and it gets redecorated in what I like to call “Toddler Chic.”

20110520-044826.jpg

Oh the joys of parenthood. 🙂

6 responses to “I Call it “Toddler Chic”

  1. I think you need to make a trip to GOODWILL!

    • notsowickedstepmom

      I know! I keep meaning to go through all of it… But I have to wait until she’s sleeping or she wants to play with everything… And usually by the time she’s asleep I don’t feel like dealing with it.

  2. At one point I had five kids age 6 and under….I remember scenes like this! 🙂

    • notsowickedstepmom

      5 under 6! You are a braver woman than I! Its crazy enough with just one, I can’t imagine 2.. let alone 5! 🙂

  3. well I remember the days…now, it’s backpacks and trombones and SAT study books and empty containers of whatever was last consumed…

    blessings
    jane

    • notsowickedstepmom

      very true Jane… the Teen’s mess is similar.. and pretty much contained in her room! 🙂

Leave a Reply

