Wait, What? 1,004 Views! Holy Smokes!

I interrupt my regularly scheduled programming aka birthday celebration posts to bring you a tidbit I noticed perusing my stats page just now..

My little blog has 1,004 views.

And I thought no one (except you Jane and my sister) was reading this!

I have to say most of that is because of my highest viewed post to date about the superbowl:  Superbowl XLV: Packers -vs- Steelers or in my world: Husband -vs- Wife with 353 views!

My highest day is 143 views. For the longest time it was 11.

And I now have 4 subscribers! 🙂

Thanks to all who have taken a peek into my world… and who find it interesting enough to continue to read about it!

🙂

Leave a Reply

