Is it too late for holiday cards?

It’s January 20th.

Do you think it’s too late to mail my  New Years cards?

I have about a third of them addressed.  I spent $25 getting them made. I’m not super crazy about them… I think that’s why I dropped the ball doing them.. and I just plain forgot about them. 

When I made them, on my computer they were a white background with black text and a cute picture of the girls and one of the dog.. when  picked them up the background was blue. Not what I wanted. They aren’t bad… but still.

So, do I finish them? Or just scrap them?

One response to “Is it too late for holiday cards?

  1. I have been taking baby steps in owning this motto: If I don’t want to do it, I won’t do it.

    If it feels important to you…you’ll do it. If it no longer feels important to you to do it…well, you won’t feel bad about scrapping them.

    🙂
    that’s my take, anyway.
    blessings
    jane

Leave a Reply

