Remotivated.

Earlier I wrote about how unmotivated I was feeling today.

After I published that post, I sat around for a little while realizing how lazy and whiny I must have sounded. 

I drank a glass of Mountain Dew, since I still didn’t feel like actually making coffee.. and off I went!

The guest bathroom is clean.

The trash and recycling were taken out.

The livingroom is picked up, much to my toddler’s dismay. She kept trying to drag it all out as it was put away.

Two loads of laundry are done.

The sheets in the guest room are changed.

I called to shut off my hubbys Sirius radio that broke (which got us a free radio and 3 free months of service) and called to make some payment arrangements for the hospital bill for when we took the Toddler to the ER around Thanksgiving.  Oh, and the lady I talked to about the hospital bill, sounded just like Phyllis from the Office. It was pretty funny! LOL

Ordered pizza for dinner.

I haven’t made it to the store, I’m going to save that for the morning so I can go all by myself! Woo-hoo!  Grocery shopping by myself is one of my very favorite things to do. And I havent gotten a chance to get my list and coupons together yet.

 That is next on my agenda. Well, after eating some yummy pizza!

A little while later…

Dinner was eaten!

The coupons are organized.

The kitchen is mopped.

Hubby is home!

YAY!

Leave a Reply

