The Craziest News Ever.

So, I have another blog.

It’s about poop.

Seriously. It’s about poop.

I have a 2-year-old, I couldn’t help it. I was inspired one day by a gigantic mess and Pooptastrophe was born.

I havent posted nearly as much as I do on here… we’ve actually kind of been having a dry spell with any good poop stories.

The latest post is about my crazy news.

Check it out here!

My darling toddler’s poop is going to live forever in the pages of a real live book! I submitted a picture to the website shitmykidsruined.com and it was picked to be in their new book! It comes out November 23rd! You can pre-order it on Amazon.com.

I can’t stop laughing. It’s so hilarious. It really made my day!

And I pre-ordered 2 copies already! One for me, one for my darling daughter so she can one day tell her kids that her poop was famous!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

